Shop
Cashmere Gardens
119 Lane Rd Chester, NH 03036
LOCAL: (603) 479-3822
0
Customer Reviews
Cashmere Gardens
Local Chester, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! AWESOME!!
Date: Sep 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Flowers are gorgeous and fresh. Delivery was exceptional!!
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Flowers from Cashmere Gardens were beautiful. Nice full arrangement that lasted. They were delivered on time. Thank you for making my sister’s anniversary special
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Beautiful arrangement, delivered timely with very nice accompanying card.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Beautiful arrangement delivered when requested.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers looked better than the photos implied and my mother was extremely happy with her gift.
Date: May 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Thanks Meredith! Your flowers are always so fresh and beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Great communication and BEAUTIFUL flowers. Thank you for helping me give my mom a memorable mothers day :)
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Absolutely love the flowers, they are beautiful, fresh, and colorful
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

The flowers were delivered on time and look very pretty.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I placed an order online for flower delivery. The flowers were received on the date requested and the arrangement was beutiful! I was very pleased with the volume and quality of flowers included in the arrangement.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Amazing would not do them justice.| I have had Meredith do all different kinds of arrangements for us, from wristlet and boutonnieres, funeral, birthdays, Valentine's and etc... And not just the service, the quality was unbelievable and always personable. I wish I could give them 100 stars. Thank you Meredith, for always saving the day. You're amazing!
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I sent birthday flowers to my step mother who was having an especially hard time. She was thrilled with them. And sent me a picture of them still going strong almost a week later. Can't say enough good things.
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

The staff was great, the flowers were beautiful. The only issue was that they weren't delivered when I expected them to be. They were delivered a day later. I did receive an email, however, telling me the change. But I really wanted them delivered on the day I requested.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Beautiful arrangement quick delivery with a great size teddy bear! Will order from here again!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

If I could give double 5 stars I would. Meredith was wonderful in switching out a color in the arrangement. The design was gorgeous and flowers beautiful AND long lasting. My sister just sent me a 2nd photo yesterday 1/5/21 of the flowers delivered 12/23/20 (2 full weeks) and outside of the roses that she removed the arrangement still looks beautiful!! Highly recommend Cashmere Gardens which will be my new go to place for flowers for my sister in NH.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Thank you for great response time and service
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I had a great experience ordering flowers for my Mom’s birthday. The flower arrangement was BEAUTIFUL, and they went the extra mile with the delivery. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

flower selection and arrangements are beautiful. Good value
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

So pleased with this florist, beautiful arrangement! Thanks so much !!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Fantastic customer service. Beautiful arrangement and quality flowers. Highly recommend cashmere gardens!!!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The customer service from Cashmere Gardens made it very easy to get flowers to a friend who does not live in my state. The employee I spoke to over the phone was delightful!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

The flowers are beautiful and they SMELL lovely! So often an arrangement doesn’t have much fragrance but this one is great!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Absolutely beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Wish I could give you more than 5☆ Awsome customer service and arrangement was beautiful..I ordered at 9 at night for delivery next day to my daughter ,who works in school and delivered by noon next day do to early release because of snow..Thanks so much Awesome Job!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Awesome service,First time using Cashmere Gardens..They worked around a snowstorm and school delay to get flowers to my daughter for her birthday...Flowers were beautiful...Will definitely order again...Thanks so much for awesome service
Flower Delivery To Chester, NH
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

Cashmere Gardens
119 Lane Rd
Chester, NH. 03036
Local: (603) 479-3822

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt