Shop
Cashmere Gardens
119 Lane Rd Chester, NH 03036
LOCAL: (603) 479-3822
0
Customer Reviews
Cashmere Gardens
Local Chester, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

So pleased with this florist, beautiful arrangement! Thanks so much !!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Fantastic customer service. Beautiful arrangement and quality flowers. Highly recommend cashmere gardens!!!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The customer service from Cashmere Gardens made it very easy to get flowers to a friend who does not live in my state. The employee I spoke to over the phone was delightful!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

The flowers are beautiful and they SMELL lovely! So often an arrangement doesn’t have much fragrance but this one is great!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Absolutely beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Wish I could give you more than 5☆ Awsome customer service and arrangement was beautiful..I ordered at 9 at night for delivery next day to my daughter ,who works in school and delivered by noon next day do to early release because of snow..Thanks so much Awesome Job!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Awesome service,First time using Cashmere Gardens..They worked around a snowstorm and school delay to get flowers to my daughter for her birthday...Flowers were beautiful...Will definitely order again...Thanks so much for awesome service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chester, NH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Cashmere Gardens
119 Lane Rd
Chester, NH. 03036
Local: (603) 479-3822

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at